Site menu:

Contact Us

Blair Office
PO Box 167
Blair, WI 54616
Main Desk: (608) 989-2690
Toll-Free: (888) 285-3490
Fax: (608) 785-5331

La Crosse Office – Administrative Office
1407 Saint Andrew St.
La Crosse, WI  54603
Main Desk:  (608) 785-6266
Toll-Free: (877) 785-6266
Fax:  (608) 785-6315

Mondovi Office
697 East Main St
Mondovi, WI 54755
Main Desk: (608) 785-3600
Toll-Free: (877) 874-4610
Fax: (608) 785-5332

Neillsville Office
1210 West Fourth St
Neillsville, WI 54456
Main Desk: (715) 743-5410
Toll-Free: (866) 923-7815
Fax: (608) 785-5333

Sparta Office
777 S Black River St., Suite 1
PO Box 254
Sparta, WI 54656-0254
Main Desk: (608) 269-7400
Toll-Free: (888) 742-5510
Fax: (608) 785-5330


After-Hour Authorizations
(for authorizations before 8:00 am, after 4:30 pm, weekends, or holidays)
Toll-Free: (877) 657-8766


Executive Director: Tim Garrity – (608) 785-6062 or tgarrity@wwcares.org

Finance Director:  Gary Priem – (608) 785-5709 or gpriem@wwcares.org

Human Resources Director:  Kay Jereczek - (608) 785-6354 or kjereczek@wwcares.org

Information Technology Manager:  John McDonald – (608) 785-5721 or jmcdonald@wwcares.org

Office Supervisor:  Carole Anderson – (608) 785-5515 or canderson@wwcares.org

Operations Director:  Maryellen Paudler – (608) 785-6171 or mpaudler@wwcares.org

Provider Network Director:  Karla Lubinski – (608) 785-9903 or klubinski@wwcares.org

Quality Management Director/Member Relations Coordinator: Alice Benson – (608) 785-6301 or abenson@wwcares.org